July 2018
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 No Women's Summer Bible Study Wed, July 4, 2018 5 No Women's Summer Bible Study Thu, July 5, 2018 6 Youth Guys and Girls Bible Study Fri, July 6, 2018 7
8 9 10 11 Women's Summer Bible Study Wed, July 11, 2018 Youth Group Wed, July 11, 2018 12 Women's Summer Bible Study Thu, July 12, 2018 13 Youth Guys and Girls Bible Study Fri, July 13, 2018 14
15 16 17 18 Women's Summer Bible Study Wed, July 18, 2018 Youth Group Wed, July 18, 2018 19 Women's Summer Bible Study Thu, July 19, 2018 20 Youth Guys and Girls Bible Study Fri, July 20, 2018 21
22 23 24 25 Women's Summer Bible Study Wed, July 25, 2018 Youth Group Wed, July 25, 2018 26 27 Youth Guys and Girls Bible Study Fri, July 27, 2018 28 Levitt-Borman Wedding Sat, July 28, 2018
29 30 31 1 Women's Summer Bible Study Wed, August 1, 2018 Youth Group Wed, August 1, 2018 2 3 Youth Guys and Girls Bible Study Fri, August 3, 2018 4 Young Families Women Sat, August 4, 2018

Outside Events

  • Levitt-Borman Wedding
    Sat, July 28, 20182:00 PM
  • NCTD
    Sat, August 18, 20187:30 AM - 2:25 PM
  • NCTD
    Tue, August 21, 20187:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • NCTD
    Thu, September 6, 20184:30 PM - 9:30 PM
  • NCTD
    Sat, September 15, 20187:30 AM - 2:30 PM
  • NCTD
    Tue, September 18, 20187:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • NCTD
    Sat, September 29, 20187:30 AM - 2:30 PM
  • Fichou Family Party
    Sat, October 13, 20182:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • NCTD
    Tue, November 20, 20187:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • CYT
    Mon, November 26, 20183:30 PM - 7:00 PM
  • NCTD
    Tue, December 18, 20187:00 PM - 9:00 PM