November 2018
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
28 29 30 31 Youth Group Wed, October 31, 2018 1 Women's Bible Study Thu, November 1, 2018 2 3
4 Young Families Friends-Giving Sun, November 4, 2018 5 6 Women's Christmas Cookie Exchange Tue, November 6, 2018 7 Women's Bible Study Wed, November 7, 2018 Youth Group Wed, November 7, 2018 8 Women's Bible Study Thu, November 8, 2018 9 10
11 12 13 Women's Ministries Team Meeting Tue, November 13, 2018 14 Women's Bible Study Wed, November 14, 2018 Youth Group Wed, November 14, 2018 15 Women's Bible Study Thu, November 15, 2018 16 17
18 Young At Heart Fellowship Sun, November 18, 2018 19 20 NCTD Tue, November 20, 2018 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 Women's Bible Study Wed, November 28, 2018 Youth Group Wed, November 28, 2018 29 Women's Bible Study Thu, November 29, 2018 30 1

Outside Events

  • NCTD
    Tue, November 20, 20187:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • NCTD
    Tue, December 18, 20187:00 PM - 9:00 PM