September 2018
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
26 Israel Informational Meeting Sun, August 26, 2018 27 28 29 Youth Group Wed, August 29, 2018 30 31 1
2 3 4 5 Women's Bible Study Wed, September 5, 2018 Youth Group Wed, September 5, 2018 6 Women's Bible Study Thu, September 6, 2018 NCTD Thu, September 6, 2018 7 8 First Aid with CPR class Sat, September 8, 2018
9 10 11 12 Women's Bible Study Wed, September 12, 2018 Youth Group Wed, September 12, 2018 13 Women's Bible Study Thu, September 13, 2018 14 15 NCTD Sat, September 15, 2018
16 Special Speaker Dan Biddle Sun, September 16, 2018 Young At Heart Fellowship Sun, September 16, 2018 17 18 NCTD Tue, September 18, 2018 19 Women's Bible Study Wed, September 19, 2018 Youth Group Wed, September 19, 2018 20 Women's Bible Study Thu, September 20, 2018 21 22 Women's Prayer Meeting Sat, September 22, 2018
23 24 25 26 Women's Bible Study Wed, September 26, 2018 Youth Group Wed, September 26, 2018 27 Women's Bible Study Thu, September 27, 2018 28 29 NCTD Sat, September 29, 2018 Young Families Fellowship Sat, September 29, 2018
30 Widows Fellowship Lunch Sun, September 30, 2018 1 2 3 Women's Bible Study Wed, October 3, 2018 Youth Group Wed, October 3, 2018 4 Women's Bible Study Thu, October 4, 2018 5 6

Outside Events

  • NCTD
    Sat, September 29, 20187:30 AM - 2:30 PM
  • Fichou Family Party
    Sat, October 13, 20182:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • NCTD
    Tue, November 20, 20187:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • CYT
    Mon, November 26, 20183:30 PM - 7:00 PM
  • NCTD
    Tue, December 18, 20187:00 PM - 9:00 PM